

Kaipara District Council Matakohe Cemetery - Appointment of Trustees

Pursuant to section 24 (1) of the Burial and Cremation Act 1964, Kaipara District Council appoints:

Wendy Bootten
Mary Stevens
Nick Tetzner
Cherie Tonkin
Karen Weber

Trustoes of Matakoha Comot

to be Trustees of Matakohe Cemetery, approved at Kaipara District Council meeting held on the 29th of November 2023.